Navigate Up
Sign In

Minister of TEATT Stuart Johnson staff members who have performed exceptionally throughout 2018

After an evaluation of each department, the Head of the eight (8) departments within the Minister of Tourism, Economic Affairs, Traffic & Telecommunication (TEATT) the Honourable Stuart Johnson, each identified one member of their staff who they considered to have performed exceptionally throughout 2018. In recognition of their exceptional performance, the Honourable Minister of TEATT Stuart Johnson met the employees on Friday morning during a brief ceremony and extended congratulations to them for their hard work. He also handed them each a Christmas Gift Basket along with a Gift Voucher of Naf. 250 as a token of appreciation for their service. The Civil Servants who were recognised for their outstanding service are Suzette Kramers (IDEZ), Rosette Generlette-Pantophlet (STB), Stephany Douglas (Civil Aviation/Maritime), Sheryl Leblanc (MET), Jacqueline Peterson (EV), Jude Houston (ETT), Jaghaira Lioe-A-Tjam (STAT) and Saskia Thomas-Salomons (Staf Buro).