Navigate Up
Sign In

Cabinet of the Minister Plenipotentiary

Rene Violenus​​ is the current Minister Plenipotentiary to the country of St. Maarten. 

The Minister Plenipotentiary of country St. Maarten in The Hague is the representative of the St. Maarten Government in the Council of Ministers of the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

The Council of Ministers of the Kingdom consists of the Ministers Plenipotentiary of the autonomous countries St. Maarten,  Aruba, Curacao and the Ministers of the Dutch government. Meetings of said Council of Ministers are convened every month or whenever it is necessary.