Navigate Up
Sign In

Council of Ministers


Silveria E. Jacobs
Prime Minister​
Minister of General Affairs

Egbert J. Doran
Minister of Public Housing, Spatial Planning, Environment and Infrastructure

Ardwell M.R. Irion
Minister of Finance

 Anna E. Richardson
Minister of Justice 

drs. Rodolphe E. Samuel
Minister of Education, Culture, Youth and Sport

Omar E.C. Ottley
Minister of Public Health, Labor and Social Affairs​​

Roger A. Lawrence
Minister of Tourism, Economic Affairs, Transport and Telecommunication​​​