Soualuiga Road #1
Pond Island, Great Bay
Sint Maarten​

  • Minister Silveria Jacobs

    Minister of Education, Culture, Youth and Sports
    Tel: +1 721 520 0285
    E-Mail: Silveria.Jacobs@sintmaartengov.org
  • Soraya Agard-Lake

    Senior Policy Advisor
    Tel: +1 721 520 0285
    E-Mail: Soraya.Agard-Lake@sintmaartengov.org
  • Sandro Garcia

    Senior Policy Advisor
    Tel: +1 721 520 0285
    E-Mail: Sandro.Garcia@sintmaartengov.org
  • Fabiana Vanterpool-Arnell

    Policy Advisor
    Tel: +1 721 520 0285
    E-Mail: Fabiana.Vanterpool-Arnell@sintmaartengov.org
  • Francisca Matinburgh

    Executive Secretary
    Tel: +1 721 520 0285
    E-Mail: Francisca.Matinburgh@sintmaartengov.org
  • Roylyka Roache

    Public Relation Officer/Executive Assistant
    Tel: +1 721 520 0285
    E-Mail: Roylyka.Roache@sintmaartengov.org