Soualuiga Road #1
Pond Island, Great Bay
Sint Maarten​

  • Rafael Boasman

    Minister of Justice
    Tel: +1721 542-2007 / +1721 542-0016
    E-Mail: Rafael.Boasman@sintmaartengov.org
  • Levinus (Len) Dijkstra

    Chef de Cabinet
    Tel: +1721 520-6076
    E-Mail: Levinus.Dijkstra@sintmaartengov.org
  • Marilyn Pieters

    Executive Assistant
    Tel: +1721 520-6079
    E-Mail: Marilyn.Pieters@sintmaartengov.org
  • Fernando R. Clark

    Public Relations Officer
    Tel: +1721 520-8494
    E-Mail: Fernando.Clarl@sintmaartengov.org
  • Richinel Brug

    Policy Advisor
    Tel: N/A
    E-Mail: Richinel.Brug@sintmaartengov.org
  • Khalil Revan

    Policy Advisor
    Tel: N/A
    E-Mail: Khalil.Revan@sintmaartengov.org
  • Ayumi Bervoets

    Senior Policy Advisor
    Tel: N/A
    E-Mail: Ayumi.Bervoets@sintmaartengov.org
  • Jamie-Leigh Brooks

    Policy Advisor
    Tel: N/A
    E-Mail: Jamie-Leigh.Brooks@sintmaartengov.org