Soualuiga Road #1
Pond Island, Great Bay
Sint Maarten​

  • Minister Stuart A. Johnson

    • Minister of Tourism, Economic Affairs, Traffic and Telecommunication
    • Tel: +1721 520-7664
    • E-Mail: Stuart.Johnson@sintmaartengov.org

  • Regina Labega

    • Chef du Cabinet
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: Regina.Labega@sintmaartengov.org

  • Patricia Pantophlet

    • Executive Assistant
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: Patricia.Pantophlet@sintmaartengov.org

  • Fernando Thomas

    • Executive Assistant
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: Fernando.Thomas@sintmaartengov.org

  • Armand Meda

    • PR
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: Armand.Meda@sintmaartengov.org

  • Adolfo Pantophlet

    • Secretary
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: Adolfo.Pantophlet@sintmaartengov.org