Soualuiga Road #1
Pond Island, Great Bay
Sint Maarten​

  • Christopher Emmanuel

    Minister of Public Housing, Physical Planning, Environment and Infrastructure
    Tel: +1721 5422026 ext. 199
    E-Mail: Christopher.Emmanuel@sintmaartengov.org
  • Arianny Espinosa

    Secretary
    Tel: +1721 5206573
    E-Mail: Arianny.Espinosa-Bravo@sintmaartengov.org
  • Marisha Richardson

    Chief of Staff
    Tel: +1721 5206573
    E-Mail: Marisha.Richardson@sintmaartengov.org
  • Hensley Kwidama

    Policy Adviser
    Tel: +1721 5206573
    E-Mail: Hensley.Kwidama@sintmaartengov.org
  • Labriska Courtar

    Executive Assistant
    Tel: +1721 5206573
    E-Mail: Labriska.Courtar@sintmaartengov.org
  • Malaika Dorane-Hickinson

    Executive Assistant
    Tel: +1721 5206573
    E-Mail: Malaika.Dorane-Hickinson@sintmaartengov.org
  • Kimberly Meyers

    Public Relations Officer
    Tel: +1721 5206573
    E-Mail: Kimberly.Meyers@sintmaartengov.org
  • Stephens McCauley

    Driver
    Tel: +1721 5206573
    E-Mail: Stephens.McCauley@sintmaartengov.org