Soualuiga Road #1
Pond Island, Great Bay
Sint Maarten​

  • Minister Miklos M.C. Giterson

    • Minister of Public Housing, Physical Planning, Environment and Infrastructure
    • Tel: +1721 520-7668
    • E-Mail: Miklos.giterson@sintmaartengov.org

  • Christopher Wever

    • Chief of Staff
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: Christopher.Wever@sintmaartengov.org

  • Diana Bryson

    • Policy Advisor
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: diana.bryson@sintmaartengov.org

  • Sergio Dias

    • Policy Advisor
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: sergio.dias@sintmaartengov.org

  • O'Neil Arrindell

    • Policy Support
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: oneil.arrindell@sintmaartengov.org

  • Giselle York

    • Policy Support/Public Relations
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: giselle.york@sintmaartengov.org

  • Roger Giterson

    • Driver/Bodyguard
    • Tel: N/A
    • E-Mail: roger.giterson@sintmaartengov.org