• Joy Arnell

    Secretary General
    Tel: N/A
    E-Mail: Joy.arnell@sintmaartengov.org
  • Roxanne Howell

    Financial Controller
    Tel: +1721 542-1222 / +1721 542-1322
    E-Mail: Roxanne.Howell@sintmaartengov.org
  • Jason Peterson

    Project Leader
    Tel: +1721 543-0170
    E-Mail: Jason.Peterson@sintmaartengov.org
  • Wayne Brook

    Senior Program Manager
    Tel: +1721 542-1322
    E-Mail: Wayne.Brook@sintmaartengov.org
  • Suzan Aafjes

    Policy advisor
    Tel: +1721 542-1222
    E-Mail: Suzan.Aafjes@sintmaartengov.org
  • Samira George

    Executive Secretary
    Tel: N/A
    E-Mail: Samira.George@sintmaartengov.org
  • Alissa Sunshine Rios

    PR Officer
    Tel: +1721 542-2036
    E-Mail: Alissa.SunshineRios@sintmaartengov.org